top of page



CANCELED> Saturday Nov 26 @ Stage House Tavern <CANCELED

Friday Dec 16 @ Tin Barn Brewery 6-9 website

 
Saturday Dec 17 @ Private Party
 
Saturday Dec 31 @ NYE Show!! - Top of the World (Bushkill, PA) website
 
2023

Saturday Feb 11, @ Private Wedding
 
Saturday May 6 @ Private Wedding
 
Saturday May 20 @ Private Wedding
 
Saturday June 3 @ Private Wedding

Saturday June 10 @ Beneduce Vineyards (Pittstown, NJ) 6-9

 
Friday June 16 @ Private Wedding
 
Saturday July 1 @ Private Party
 
Sunday July 9 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Aug 12 @
Beneduce Vineyards (Pittstown, NJ) 6-9
 
Saturday August 26 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Sept 2 @ Private Party
 
Saturday Sept 30 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Oct 7 @ Private Party

Sunday Oct 15 Acoustic Trio @
Beneduce Vineyards (Pittstown, NJ) 2-5



If you are interested in the band for your wedding, contact us for a private showcase
Click here to email
Call or Text:  908-334-2469
stevedans@gmail.com

 
 

bottom of page