--------2022--------

Saturday Jan. 29, featuring Brynne Stanley @ Rod's Steakhouse (Morristown, NJ) 9pm website

Wednesday March 30 @ Private Party

Friday April 15, Pete/Steve acoustic duo @ Tin Barn Brewery (Chester, NY) 6-9pm website

Saturday May 14 @ Garfield Carnival at Columbus Park (Garfield, NJ) 5-10pm

Saturday May 21 @ Garfield Carnival at Columbus Park (Garfield, NJ) 5-10pm

Saturday June 25 @ Private Party

Saturday July 2 @ Private Party

Saturday July 9 @ Private Wedding

Friday April 15 @ Tin Barn Brewery (Chester, NY) 2-5pm
website

Saturday July 30 @ Great Divide Campground (Newton, NJ) 7pm website

Sunday July 31 @ Private Wedding

Saturday August 27 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Sept 3 @ Private Party

Saturday Oct 1 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Oct 15 @ Private Wedding

Friday Oct 21 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Oct 22 @ Private Wedding


If you are interested in the band for your wedding, contact us for a private showcase
Click here to email
Call or Text:  908-334-2469
stevedans@gmail.com