--------2022--------


Saturday August 20 @ Laundromat Bar (Morristown, NJ) 7-11 website

Saturday August 27 @ Private Wedding

Sunday August 28 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Sept 3 @ Private Party

Saturday Sept 17 @ Private Party

Sunday Sept 18 @ Private Party


Friday Sept 23 @ Private Wedding

Saturdya Sept 24 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Oct 1 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Oct 15 @ Private Wedding

Sunday Oct 16 @ Private Wedding

Friday Oct 21 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Oct 22 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Oct 29 @ Private Wedding

Saturday Nov 12 @ Private Wedding

Friday Dec 16 @ Tin Barn Brewery 6-9 website

Saturday Feb 11, 2023 @ Private Wedding


If you are interested in the band for your wedding, contact us for a private showcase
Click here to email
Call or Text:  908-334-2469
stevedans@gmail.com