2021
Saturday, March 20 @ Beneduce Vineyards (Pittstown, NJ)
5-9pm, Limited seating, call for reservations. website

Saturday, April 3 @ Stone Tavern (Washington, NJ)
7-11 website

Sunday, April 25 @ Stone Tavern (Washington, NJ)
2-6 website

Saturday, May 22 @ Private Wedding

Sunday, May 23 @ Wildwood Wine Festival
Details TBA

Sunday, May 30 @ Private Wedding

Saturday, June 19 @ Private Wedding

Sunday, June 20 @ Private Wedding

Saturday, June 26 @ Private Wedding

Sunday, June 27 @ Private Wedding

Sunday, July 4 @ Private Party

Saturday, July 10 @ Beneduce Vineyards (Pittstown, NJ)
5-9pm, Limited seating, call for reservations. website

Sunday, July 11 @ Private Wedding

Sunday, July 18 @ Stone Tavern <CANCELLED


Friday, Aug 6 @ Jefferson Gazebo Concert Series
7-9  website

Saturday, Aug 7 @ Private Wedding

Sunday, Aug 15 @ Private Wedding

Saturday , Aug 28 @ Private Wedding


Saturday, Sept 4 @ Private Wedding

Sunday, Sept 5 @ Private Wedding


Friday, Sept 10 (rain date 9/11) @ Century Field, Garfield, NJ website

Saturday, Sept 18 @ Private Wedding

Saturday, Oct 2 @ Private Wedding


Saturday, Oct 9 Grand Harvest Wine Festival (Morristown, NJ)
Details TBA

Saturday, Oct 23 @ Private Wedding

Saturday, Nov 27 @
Beneduce Vineyards (Pittstown, NJ) 5pm, Limited seating, call for reservations. website

Saturday Dec 18 @ Private Wedding

If you are interested in the band for your wedding, contact us for a private showcase
Click here to email
Call or Text:  908-334-2469
stevedans@gmail.com